Council Members and Office Holders Elected at 2019 AGM

The following council members and office holders were elected at the 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Pharmacological Society (Singapore):


President: A/Prof Fred Wong
Vice President: A/Prof Gavin Dawe
Honorary Secretary: A/Prof Gautam Sethi
Treasurer: Dr Deron Herr
Associate Member Representative: Dr Wee Siong Chew
Associate Member Representative: Dr Heng Hui Li

Honorary Auditors:

Honorary Auditor: Dr Thai Tran
Honorary Auditor: Dr Mitchell Lai

The Pharmacological Society (Singapore) thanks the following outgoing council members and office holders for their service:

Treasurer: Dr Mitchell Lai
Associate Member Representative: Ms Shreya Kar
Associate Member Representative: Ms Wang Yanxin
Honorary Auditor: Dr Deron Herr
Honorary Auditor: A/Prof Bian Jinsong